TOP 490+ Best Free Proxy Sites - Top Free Proxies Server

0 Comments

I always use proxy sites to access blocked torrents by my internet service provider. Even in my college and school a lots of sites are blocked by the administrative department.

As you can find, lots of software are available that can block any sites on your computer and hence you won't be able to access those sites. Using these free proxy sites you can access anything that's blocked on internet without any issue.

490 plus free web based proxies list

You can easily explore and perform lots of actions, download data, update, publish like whatever you want using web based proxy sites. Web proxies are free to use and explore as much time you want, there's no restriction on using web based proxy. You can also use reverse proxy sites to extract and view data more securely and anonymously.

Reverse proxies based sites are much better and good to use as it's proxy server that uses different numbers of computer network servers but not from just one and returns that data from different proxies. So, a reverse proxy based web server will hide the proxy server you are using and acts as an intermediate as defined on Wikipedia.

Once, I was trying to put a movie on download in my college and guess what? The torrent from where I was trying to download was blocked and inaccessible from my college computer systems and so I found lots of proxy free sites using which I'd successfully access that blocked torrent site and even downloaded the movie.

Surf internet like a pirate exploring the oceans, pirate proxy will help you to explore any content. So, now lets just take a look at those free web based proxy sites but before that see how to use web proxies if you are using a proxy site for the first time.

How to Use Proxy Sites ?

  1. Copy the URL of the blocked site that you want to access.
  2. Use any of the listed free web based proxy site in the list. 
  3. Open one of the listed web proxies and open it a new tab. Paste the copied URL of the blocked site and use the parameters available on the web proxies site to personalise your free proxy access.


Top Free 497 Web Based Web Proxies List



Proxy Sites List
Best Web Proxy free Server Sites Non USA
Free Web Now- http://freewebnow.uni.me/
EXCS – http://ecxs.asia
simpleproxy.net
Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
Proxy-2014 – http://proxy-2014.com
Proxify – http://proxify.com/p/
FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/ 
Proxy Call MeNames – http://proxmecallmenames.com
Unblocker – http://unblocker.us
http://www.proxism.info/
http://www.proxyoutlaw.com
New Ip Now – http://newipnow.com/
http://www.proxyfoxy.com/
Vtunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
Sporium – http://sporium.org
Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/ 
Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/ 
http://www.prokse.info
Fast Time – http://fasttime.info
http://www.blockednet.info
Proxy 2014 – http://proxy2014.net
Proxy Sites For School: http://www.proxysitesforschool.net/
SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/ 
KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/ 
http://www.wingproxy.info
DZ Hot – http://dzhot.us
http://sokalonline.com
http://filterbypassproxy.com
High School Surf – http://www.highschoolsurf.com/
Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/ 
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/ 
4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/ 
Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/ 
PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/ 
http://www.everyprox.com/
http://www.unbind.us/
 Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/ 
http://www.dawon.info
Kr Proxy – http://krproxy.info
http://www.proxio.org/
Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info
proxyunblock.net
HideMyAss UK – http://hidemyass.co.uk
Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com
Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/ 
Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/ 
Me Hide – http://mehide.asia
Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/ 
http://www.anonymousrus.info/
http://www.fristproxy.info/
The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/ 
4ri – http://www.4ri.net/
Unblock YouTube Beat School – http://unblockyoutubeatschool.com
http://www.unblockerlite.info
http://www.4urbrowsing.info/
DeFilter – http://defilter.us/ 
kProxy Site – http://kproxysite.com
ninjaproxy.in
School Unlocker – http://schoolunlocker.info
Xite Now – http://xitenow.com
http://www.hidemepls.com/
Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info
Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
www.vidproxy.biz
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com
www.proxay.co.uk
PHProxy – http://phproxy.co
Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/ 
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/ 
http://www.firoxy.com/
http://getpastfirewall.info
Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/ 
Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/ 
VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
http://www.tomatoproxy.info/
Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/ 
http://www.zenproxy.info
TiaFun- http://tiafun.com
Free Open Proxy – http://freeopenproxy.com
Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info
http://www.layoutfly.com/
http://www.theconcealed.info/
http://www.schoolproxy.com/
www.justproxy.co.uk
Star Doll Proxy – http://stardollproxy.com
www.6proxy.com
freeproxy.club
http://unbanfacebook.info/
Let Me Unblock – http://www.letmeunblock.info/
The Web Tunnel – http://thewebtunnel.com
Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/ 
Web Proxy Free – http://webproxyfree.net
freeopenproxy.com
http://www.iwebproxy.info
Hide Your – http://www.hideyour.info/
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/ 
www.rnproxy.com
http://getpastsonicwall.info
http://www.theundetectable.info
http://www.poofproxy.com
www.stealthproxy.co.uk
Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/ 
www.url10.org
Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/ 
England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
Unblock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
proxybrowse.info
Hiding Your Info – http://hidingyour.info
http://www.myspaceipchange.info
Quickproxy – http://quickproxy.co.uk
Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/ 
http://www.seethespace.info
www.fastschoolproxy.com
http://www.proxytayo.info
hopeproxy.com
Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
fbproxies.info
http://getpastblocksite.info
Working Proxy – http://workingproxy.net
Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/ 
US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/ 
websurf.in
Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
Don’t Filter – http://www.dontfilter.us/
Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/ 
http://www.webblind.info
http://www.my-3-space.com/
WebSurf Proxy – http://websurfproxy.me
http://bogbone.com
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com
hostapp.eu
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/ 
Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/ 
safeproxysite.com
www.crazyproxy.org
ViewTube – http://viewyoutube.net
http://www.drawforum.com/
www.goodproxy.info
Greatest Free Proxy – http://greatestfreeproxy.com
Surf For Free – http://surf-for-free.com
http://www.awintheam.com
IP Concealer – http://www.ipconcealer.com/
Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/ 
http://www.thesneaker.info
 Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/ 
AnonyMouse – http://anonymouse.org/
Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/ 
fast.proxy.com.de
Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/ 
http://www.surfmenow.com
Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/ 
Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/ 
www.hidenseek.org
Proxy – http://proxy.org/ 
http://www.surfrat.info
http://www.surfplaza.info
ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/ 
Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/ 
Keep-It – http://www.keep-it.info/
www.morecomputer.ml
http://www.clearsurf.info
http://www.snowproxy.info
http://www.my-school-space.info/
http://www.dineforum.com/
Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info
YouTube Free Proxy – http://youtubefreeproxy.net
myproxysite.org
Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/ 
www.kproxysite.com
Go Proxy – http://goproxy.asia
http://www.theobscure.info
Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ 
Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/ 
Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/ 
America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/ 
School Bites – http://www.schoolbites.info/
kProxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
Host App – http://hostapp.eu
www.anonymizer.com
PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/ 
Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/ 
Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/ 
http://www.klage.ch/
Just Proxy – http://justproxy.co.uk
http://www.webveil.info
Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
http://www.cdbplc.com
 Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/ 
Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/ 
http://the1proxy.net
Proxys – http://proxys.pw
http://www.browsesneak.com/
Best Proxy Solution – http://www.bestproxysolution.com
http://www.pollproxy.info
Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/ 
gizlenin.com
Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
Proxy.org – http://proxy.org/
JavaScript Proxy – http://javascriptproxy.com
Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/ 
http://www.laproxy.net
www.freepublicproxy.net
Firoxy – http://www.firoxy.com/
rexoss.com
Campus By Pass – http://www.campusbypass.com/
Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/ 
http://www.bestschool-network.info/
http://www.surfhelp.info/
http://www.thecamouflaged.info/
http://www.pproxyy.com/
www.quickproxy.co.uk
http://www.proxysky.info
Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
http://gonewind.info
BlewPass – http://www.blewpass.com/
Free YouProxyTube – http://freeyouproxytube.com
 Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/ 

US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu
http://www.brazilproxy.info
http://calchelp.info
http://www.myschoolproxy.com/
http://www.prokspace.info
Now You Dont – http://www.nowyoudont.com/
www.proxypower.co.uk
Unblock YouTube Free – http://unblockyoutubefree.net
Daubed – http://www.daubed.com/
www.phproxy.me
Zalmos – http://zalmos.com
americaproxy.info
http://www.thecovert.info/
prox.rocks
Optin Proxy – http://www.optiproxy.com/
German Proxy – http://german-proxy.info
London Proxy – http://londonproxy.eu
View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/ 
Unblock Proxy-http://www.unblockproxy.pk/
PRO Intern – http://prointern.info
Proxy Monkey – http://www.proxy-monkey.com
www.monsterproxy.co.uk
Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info
http://www.hi5unblock.info
Spin Proxy – http://www.spinproxy.com/
FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/ 
Justun Block IT – http://justunblockit.com
US Proxy – http://usproxies.info
Free Browser – http://www.freebrowser.info/
fast-proxy-server.org
www.hidemeass.co.uk
4ra – http://www.4ra.net/
Work Host – http://workhost.eu
Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/ 
Unlock Internet Sites  – http://unblockinternetsites.info
Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/ 
http://www.privacy4u.info/
krproxy.pw
Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/ 
http://www.rentproxy.info
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/ 
http://www.unlimited-browsing.com/
Hide The Internet – http://hidetheinternet.com
http://www.browse-free.com/
http://www.surf3le.info/
Thunder Proxy – http://www.thunderproxy.com/
Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/ 
http://www.unblockitall.info/
www.orangeproxy.net
http://www.blockoverride.info
http://www.blockerbypass.info
UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/ 
Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/ 
World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/ 
Surf Spy – http://www.surfspy.info/
Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/ 
Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/ 
http://www.surfland.info/
www.uk-proxy.org.uk
F4FP – http://f4fp.com
Quick Browse – http://www.quickbrowse.info/
http://www.ultimate-access.net/
Unblocko – http://www.unblocko.com/
http://www.browserhide.info
Jezus Loves This Proxy – http://jezuslovesthisproxy.info
Ican Browse – http://www.icanbrowse.info/
http://www.getmyspaceproxy.com/
sporium.org
www.coolproxy.biz
Zfreez – http://zendproxy.com/
New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/ 
Surf Connect – http://www.surfconnect.info/
proxy-service.com.de
http://www.elmayo.com/
Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/ 
http://www.filterless.info/
Surfgames – http://www.surfgames.info/
Evelez – http://www.evelez.net/
 Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/ 
single.ovh
Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
Fun Proxy – https://funproxy.net
Sporium – http://sporium.org/ 
Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/ 
Speed Proxy- http://gotoproxy.ml/
http://www.cloaknet.info
Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
tinyproxy.info
http://www.unblockmyinternet.net
PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info
http://www.hi5proxynow.info/
YouTube Unblock Proxy – http://youtubeunblockproxy.com
WebProxy.net – http://webproxy.net/
Fast Proxy 2U – http://www.fastproxy2u.com/
Rapid Wire – http://www.rapidwire.info/
http://www.monkeyfunky.co.uk
http://www.browseprince.info
http://www.stealthify.us/
Spedo – http://spedo.co
Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/ 
Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu
Gold Web Proxy – http://goldwebproxy.info
You Server – http://youserver.nu/
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/  
http://www.unlocku.info
Free YouTube – http://freeyoutube.net
Bnosy – http://bnosy.com/
hidemytraxproxy.ca
Unblockitall – http://www.unblockitall.info/
www.herowebserver.cf
http://www.highschoolexplorer.info/
http://www.theunstoppable.info/
http://maptoy.com
Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/ 
http://www.viewthemall.info
proxys.pw
http://www.wtfblocked.com
Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/ 
http://www.theinvisible.info/
http://www.browsethis.info/
Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/ 
justunblockit.com
europeproxy.eu
UK Best Web Proxy free
http://www.aproxies.info
http://www.winterproxy.info
HideOnline Proxy – http://freeyoutube.net
Let Me Go – http://www.letmego.in/
proxy-internet.info
Ruuh Proxy- http://ruuh.com/
The Best Proxy – http://thebestproxy.info
Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
Apple-Nike – http://www.apple-nike.com/
Ninja Clock – http://ninjacloak.com/
Proxy This – http://proxythis.info
Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/ 
Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info
http://www.listmmo.com
Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/ 
www.sslproxy.org.uk
Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
Filterless Browser – http://www.filterlessbrowser.com/
Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
http://www.unlocktheinternet.net
Free Proxy Server – http://freeproxyserver.uk
Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/ 
Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/ 
http://www.thepruxy.com/
http://www.surfgh.com
Proxz Proxy – http://www.proxz.com/
Untraceable – http://www.untraceable.info/
hideipproxy.com
Host App – http://hostapp.eu/ 
http://www.seethenet.info
(14 days free trial) K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/ 
 Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/ 
Bowse PC – http://www.browsepc.info/
O3 – http://03.vc/
You Server – http://youserver.nu/ 
Proxxxy- http://www.proxxxy.eu/
proxytube.info
Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/ 
Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/ 
Zacebook PK – http://zacebookpk.com
http://www.bypassall.com/
My Space ip Change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
http://www.mandogproxy.com/
http://www.centurian.org/
travelvpn.info
UC Proxy – http://www.ucproxy.com/
Work Host – http://workhost.eu/ 
EZ Proxee – http://www.ezproxee.info/
Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/ 
1FreeProxy – http://1freeproxy.pw
http://www.school-rocks.info/
Bored Surf – http://www.boredsurf.com/
HideMyAss: http://hidemyass.com
Network ByPass – http://networkbypass.com
Defilter – http://defilter.us
Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/ 
www.freeproxyserver.uk
www.mehide.asia
http://www.ninjafy.us/
http://www.toms-myspace.info/
http://www.webcurtain.info
www.funproxy.net
US Best Web Proxy free
proxylists.xyz
http://www.proxyguy.com/
Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/ 
SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
seeproxy.me
Proxay – http://www.proxay.co.uk
PRO Unblock – http://pro-unblock.com
ConcealedWeb – http://www.concealedweb.com/
http://www.internetunlocked.com
Can’t Block This – http://cantblockthis.org
Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/ 
ZacebookPK Proxy- https://www.zacebookpk.com/
http://www.theundetectable.info/
My Free Proxy – http://www.my-free-proxy.com/
4freeproxy.com
http://prixy.info/
Proxy23 – http://www.proxy23.net/
King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/ 
My Red Proxy – http://www.myredproxy.com/
4everproxy – http://4everproxy.com/
www.unblockmyweb.com
IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/ 
www.youtubeunblockproxy.com
HideMyTraxProxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/
privatesurf.us
http://www.myspacefromschool.info
FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info
anti-block.com
http://www.surfpat.info
Proxy Listed – http://www.proxylisted.com/
Best Web Proxy free Server Sites (Worldwide)
Certain Proxy – http://www.certainproxy.com/
AnonyMizer – http://www.anonymizer.com/
http://www.qlproxy.info
US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/ 
http://www.theunblockable.cn
Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info
Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
hiddendigital.info
You Liaoren – http://youliaoren.com
http://www.ipless.info/
http://www.total-privacy.info/
http://www.gonewind.info/
www.proxypirate.co.uk
http://www.deblocker.info
http://www.nolinkip.info/
To Proxy – http://toproxy.co
Rapid Proxy – http://rapidproxy.us
England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/ 
England Proxy: https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
http://freeproksy.info/
http://www.theunseeable.info
http://www.surflist.info/
http://www.prokut.info
poxy.pl
Hidden Digital – http://hiddendigital.info
Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/ 
http://www.schoolclicks.info/
Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/ 
Proxyfree    https://www.proxfree.com/ 
Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com
Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/ 
Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info
America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info
CA Proxies – http://caproxies.info
Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/ 
Finxe – http://www.finxe.com/
pkproxy.info
ProxyOne – https://proxyone.net
I M So Sneaky – http://www.imsosneaky.com
http://www.proxyagent.net
http://www.estiloretro.com
http://collegeonlinetwentynine.xyz
Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/ 
8au – http://www.8au.net/
My space ip change – http://www.myspaceipchange.info/
http://www.theunblockable.info/
Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/ 
http://www.universityexplorer.info/
Vobas – http://www.vobas.com/
http://www.thesneaker.info/
(3 days trial) Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
http://www.unblockmysurf.com
Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
Proxify – https://proxify.com/ 

Most of these web proxies websites have got HTTPS support, a lot of them are offering you to change your IP address. Using these web proxies websites, you can view and access everything like unavailable Youtube videos, browse Facebook, Twitter and other social media sites, anonymously. I'd listed a complete unique and secure to use web proxies sites, which also offer SSL proxy, proxy server list.

And here's a list of free SSL based Secure proxy servers list which are free to use but use them at your own risk. 

Read : Proxy Servers List

0 comments: